Faculty Handbook 2020-2021

B.1.c. Administrative Managers' Group

The Administrative Managers' Group (AMG) is a group of managers who either report directly to an individual member of the SLT or direct critical planning areas reporting to another AMG member. AMG coordinates implementation of programs that cross different administrative areas. The current membership is listed below.

  • Brenda Adams, Registrar
  • Ellen Alston, Chaplain
  • Jay Burling, Tech Services
  • David Bugh, Public Safety
  • Kris Burford, Financial Aid
  • Jeremy Dickerson, Admission
  • Amy Forbus (chair for 2020-21), Communications
  • Peter Gess, Academic Affairs
  • Shawn Goicoechea, Human Resources
  • Dawn Hearne, Dining Services
  • Mike LeBlanc, Student Affairs
  • Shawn Mathis, Business Office
  • Ginny McMurray, Advancement
  • Brittany Newberry, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Pamela Owen, Alumni & Constituent Engagement
  • Timothy Purkiss, Summer Programs/Special Programs
  • Sharron Russell, Facilities
  • David Sutherland, Academic Affairs