Olin C. Bailey Library

Hours

Finals Week 2016

Tuesday, May 3 - Thursday, May 5
8 am - 1 am
Friday, May 6
8 am - 5 pm 
Saturday, May 7
10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, May 8
2 pm - 1 am
Monday, May 9
8 am - 1 am
Tuesday, May 10
8 am - 12 midnight
Wednesday, May 11 - Friday, May 13
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15
Closed
 
 
Between Semesters hours (see below) begin Monday, May 16.
 


Therapy Dog Schedule - Finals Week

Tuesday, May 3          11 am - 1 pm
Scratch & Guss (Pyrenees/Golden Mixes)
Wednesday, May 4     3:30 pm - 5 pm &
                                  7 pm - 9 pm      
Beebe (Cockapoo) &
Remy (Australian Shepherd Mix)
Thursday, May 5         2 pm - 4 pm 
Callie (Yellow Lab)
Sunday, May 8           7 pm - 9 pm
Remy (Australian Shepherd Mix)
Monday, May 9          11 am - 1 pm
Jessie (Standard Poodle)
Tuesday, May 10        3 pm - 5 pm
Duke (Spaniel/Golden Mix)
  
All dogs can be found awaiting pets on the first floor of the library.    
 


During Semesters

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 8 am – 12 midnight
Friday 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday 12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday 2 pm – 12 midnight

Between Semesters

Day Time
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Snoddy Academic Resources Center

Acxiom Computer Lab

24 hour access during semesters.

Closed between semesters.

Writing Center

Hours change by semester. Drop by or call (501-450-1280) for a schedule.

Last Modified on 5/02/2016