Olin C. Bailey Library

Hours

Fall Finals Week 2019 (with Therapy Animals)

Tues, Dec 10 


8 am-1 am
(both floors)

Kittens in the Afternoon


Wed, Dec 11


8 am-1 am
(both floors)

Hank & Guss the Pyrenees 1 - 3 pm


Thur, Dec 12


8 am-1 am
(both floors)

Prissy the Chiweiney 1 - 2 pm 
Bebe the Cockapoo 4 - 5 pm

Fri, Dec 13

8 am-5 pm

Nibs the Lab 1:30 - 3:30 pm

Sat, Dec 14

10 am-6 pm

Rocky the Rhodesian Ridgeback 1 - 3 pm

Sun, Dec 15


2 pm-1 am
(both floors)

 
Mon, Dec 16


8 am-1 am
(both floors)

Duke the Spaniel 1 - 2:30 pm
Sam the Terrier 4 - 5 pm

Tues, Dec 17


8 am-1 am
(both floors)  

 
Wed, Dec 18

8 am-5 pm

 

Thurs, Dec 19-    
Fri, Dec 20   

8:30 am-4:30 pm



 

Fall 2019

The library will follow "During Semesters" hours (see below) from Tuesday, August 27 - Tuesday, December 17.  Late night study hall will begin on Tuesday, September 3 and run through the last Monday of finals.

Duke, the Bailey Library therapy dog, will hold office hours on Tuesdays from 3 - 4:30 pm on the first floor of the library.

During Semesters

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 8 am - 11 pm (Study Hall until 1 am)
Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday 12 noon - 5 pm
Sunday 2 pm - 11 pm (Study Hall until 1 am)

Between Semesters

Day Time
Monday – Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Snoddy Academic Resources Center

Acxiom Computer Lab & Bailey Seminar Classroom

24 hour access during semesters.

Closed between semesters.

Writing Center

Check the Writing Center website to find a schedule of current hours and Writing Associates.

Last Modified on 12/13/2019