Olin C. Bailey Library

Contact Us

Bailey Library Faculty & Staff

Area code and prefix for all numbers: (501) 450-XXXX
Librarians are marked with an asterisk.

Name & Job Title

E-mail Extension
Naomi Biltgen

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Cumbie
Saturday Supervisor

biltgen@hendrix.edu


cumbie@hendrix.edu

     1301


     1289

Amy DeVooght                 
Circulation Manager

devooght@hendrix.edu      1303

Tina Murdock*
Library Specialist

murdock@hendrix.edu
     1302
Britt Anne Murphy*
Director of the Library & Librarian

murphyb@hendrix.edu      1288
Matthew Schwartz
Evening Supervisor

schwartz@hendrix.edu
     1289
Janice Weddle*
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
Head of Instruction & Outreach

weddle@hendrix.edu      4560
Connie Williams
Acquisitions Assistant

williams@hendrix.edu      4557

    

 

Last Modified on 9/07/2021