Olin C. Bailey Library

Contact Us

Bailey Library Faculty & Staff

Area code and prefix for all numbers: (501) 450-XXXX
Librarians are marked with an asterisk.

Name & Job Title

E-mail Extension
Lynn Beatty

Cataloging Assistant

beatty@hendrix.edu      4556
Naomi Biltgen

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

Sarah Bryan*
Library Specialist

biltgen@hendrix.edu


bryan@hendrix.edu

     1301


     1289

Dianne Edwards
Circulation Manager

edwards@hendrix.edu      1303
Rita Mackintosh
Periodicals/Reference Assistant  
mackintosh@hendrix.edu      1289



Britt Anne Murphy*
Director of the Library & Librarian

murphyb@hendrix.edu      1288
John Shutt
Periodicals/Interlibrary Loan Assistant & Night Supervisor
shuttj@hendrix.edu      1302


Connie Williams
Acquisitions Assistant

williams@hendrix.edu      4557

    

 

Last Modified on 8/22/2016