Faculty Handbook 2019-2020

B.1.c. Administrative Managers' Group

The Administrative Managers' Group (AMG) is a group of managers who either report directly to an individual member of the SLT or direct critical planning areas reporting to another AMG member. AMG coordinates implementation of programs that cross different administrative areas. The current membership is listed below.

  • Brenda Adams (Registrar)
  • Kesha Baoua, co-chair (Student Affairs)
  • Jay Barth (Odyssey)
  • Rebecca Begley (Athletics)
  • Kris Burford (Financial Aid)
  • Jay Burling (I.T.)
  • Wayne Clark (Advancement)
  • Jeremy Dickerson (Admission)
  • Mike Flory (Dining Services)
  • Amy Forbus (Communications)
  • Pete Gess (Engaged Learning)
  • Shawn Goicoechea (Human Resources)
  • Liz Gron (Advising)
  • Skip Hartsell (Physical Plant)
  • Leigh Lassiter-Counts (Career Services)
  • Michael LeBlanc (Public Safety)
  • Shawn Mathis (Finance)
  • Britt Murphy (Library)
  • Pamela Owen (Alumni Affairs)
  • Randy Peterson (Institutional Research)
  • David Sutherland (Academic Affairs)
  • J. J. Whitney (Chaplain)