Academic Affairs

Final Exams 2021-2022

Fall Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021 B2, B5  B1, D5
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021  B4 B3, D6
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 A3, C3 A6, C6
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 A4, C4, D2, D8
A1, C1, D1, D7
Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3, D9
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 A7, C7, D4, D10, S2, S3 A8, C8, S1

Spring Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 3, 2022 B2, B5 B1, D5
Wednesday May 4, 2022 B4 B3, D6
Thursday May 5, 2022 A3, C3 A6, C6
Friday May 6, 2022 A4, C4, D2, D8
A1, C1, D1, D7
Monday May 9, 2022 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3, D9
Tuesday May 10, 2022 A7, C7, D4, D10, S2, S3  A8, C8, S1 

Grades Due

Semester Date and Time
Fall Semester Friday, Dec. 17 by 9:00 am 
Spring Semester Senior Grades:  Wednesday May 11 by 2 pm
Other Grades: Monday May 16 by 9 am