Academic Affairs

Final Exams 2019-2020

Fall Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2018 B2, B5  B1, D5
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2018 B4 B3, D6
Friday, Dec. 13, 2018 A3, C3 A6, C6
Monday, Dec. 16, 2018 A4, C4, D2, D8
A1, C1, D1, D7
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2018 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3, D9
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2018 A7, C7, D4, D10, S2, S3 A8, C8, S1

Spring Semester

Day Morning
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Afternoon
2:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 6, 2019 B2, B5 B1, D5
Thursday May 7, 2019 B4 B3, D6
Friday May 8, 2019 A3, C3 A6, C6
Monday May 11, 2019 A4, C4, D2, D8
A1, C1, D1, D7
Tuesday May 12, 2019 A2, C2 A5, C5, D3, D9
Wednesday May 13, 2019 A7, C7, D4, D10, S2, S3  A8, C8, S1 

Grades Due

Semester Date and Time
Fall Semester Friday, Dec. 20 by 2:00 pm
Spring Semester Senior Grades due to Registrar by 2:00 pm May 14, 2019
Grades for all other students due by 9:00 am on May 18, 2018