Admission

One Role, One Goal

Our admission team has one role and one goal:  To be your advocate during your college search and to help you decide if Hendrix is the right fit.

They know Hendrix.  They know our students – and they want to get to know you. 

Come by and see them at your high school counselor’s office or college fair, or contact them to arrange a campus visit.

Admission team members and their territories are listed below.  Call them at (800) 277-9017 or email them and let them know how they can help you.

Admission Staff

Fred Baker 1
Fred Baker Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission baker@hendrix.edu

St. Louis

Jenn Mckenzie
Jennifer McKenzie Associate Director of Campus Visitation & Administrative Services mckenziej@hendrix.edu

Transfer and special/former students

Molly Bradney
Molly Bradney Associate Director of Admission bradney@hendrix.edu

Texas (except Austin and Houston)

Anthony Lucio
Anthony Lucio Admission Counselor & Coordinator of International Recruitment lucio@hendrix.edu

Connecticut,  Delaware, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia. 

Anthony also works with International Students.

Emily Depre
Em Depre Assistant Director of Admission & Enrollment Marketing Coordinator depre@hendrix.edu

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Emily Williams
Emily Williams Admission Counselor williamse@hendrix.edu

Alabama, Arizona, California, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Faulkner County in Arkansas.

Lee, Charlotte
Charlotte Lee Assistant Director of Admission leec@hendrix.edu

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, and Pulaski County in Arkansas

Hill, Hannah
Hannah Hill Admission Counselor hillh@hendrix.edu

Oklahoma, Kansas, and Northwest Arkansas

Bartshe, Lauren
Lauren Bartshe Assistant Director of Admission bartshe@hendrix.edu

Colorado; Idaho; Montana; Nevada; Utah; Wyoming; Austin, Texas; and Southern Arkansas.

Miller, Shawn
Shawn Miller Admission Counselor millershawn@hendrix.edu

Kentucky; Missouri (except St. Louis); Tennessee; Houston, Texas; and Northeast Arkansas.