Admission

One Role, One Goal

Our admission team has one role and one goal:  To be your advocate during your college search and to help you decide if Hendrix is the right fit.

They know Hendrix.  They know our students – and they want to get to know you. 

Come by and see them at your high school counselor’s office or college fair, or contact them to arrange a campus visit.

Admission team members and their territories are listed below.  Call them at (800) 277-9017 or email them and let them know how they can help you.

Admission Staff

JD_StickFigure_2019
Jeremy Dickerson Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission dickerson@hendrix.edu
b_selfie_admission
Beverly Henry Wheeler Regional Director of Admission wheeler@hendrix.edu

Texas
Except if you are from Austin or San Antonio, then connect with Sawyer Earwood

Jenn_Selfie_2
Jennifer McKenzie Associate Director of Campus Visitation mckenziej@hendrix.edu

Conway High School along with transfer and special/former students.
Looking for the rest of Faulkner County? Connect with Whitney Lewis.

Key_Selfie
Chrystal Key Associate Director of Admission & Administrative Services key@hendrix.edu

Pulaski County in Arkansas

Em 2018 Selfie
Em Depre Associate Director of Admission - Enrollment Marketing depre@hendrix.edu
Earwood_Selfie
Sawyer Earwood Assistant Director of Enrollment earwood@hendrix.edu

International Students along with  Austin/San Antonio (all other Texans connect with Beverly ), Tennessee, Idaho, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico, Arizona, Louisiana, and the West Coast

Megan_Stickfigure_2019
Megan Hull hull@hendrix.edu

Saline and Garland Counties in Arkansas, Colorado, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming

201920_WhitneyLewis_2
Whitney Lewis Admission Counselor lewisw@hendrix.edu

All of Faulkner County in Arkansas (  except Conway High School ), Northeastern and Southern Arkansas along with Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin and the East Coast

William Roberts Headshot_2019
William Roberts Admission Counselor robertsw@hendrix.edu

Northwest Arkansas