Admission

One Role, One Goal

Our admission team has one role and one goal:  To be your advocate during your college search and to help you decide if Hendrix is the right fit.

They know Hendrix.  They know our students – and they want to get to know you. 

Come by and see them at your high school counselor’s office or college fair, or contact them to arrange a campus visit.

Admission team members and their territories are listed below.  Call them at (800) 277-9017 or email them and let them know how they can help you.

Admission Staff

Jeremy Dickerson Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission dickerson@hendrix.edu

Beverly Wheeler
Beverly Henry Wheeler Regional Director of Admission wheeler@hendrix.edu

Houston, Dallas, and the rest of Texas except for San Antonio and Austin

Jenn Mckenzie
Jennifer McKenzie Associate Director of Campus Visitation mckenziej@hendrix.edu

Transfer and special/former students

Chrystal Key
Chrystal Key Associate Director of Admission & Administrative Services key@hendrix.edu

Southern Arkansas along with Austin and San Antonio in Texas

Emily Depre
Em Depre Associate Director of Admission - Enrollment Marketing depre@hendrix.edu

Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Lee, Char
Charlotte Lee Associate Director of Admission leec@hendrix.edu

Pulaski and Faulkner Counties in Arkansas along with Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington,

Hill, Hannah_Admission_2017
Hannah Hill Assistant Director of Admission hillh@hendrix.edu

Northwest Arkansas along with Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, and Kentucky

Sawyer Earwood2
Sawyer Earwood Admission Counselor & Coordinator of International Recruitment earwood@hendrix.edu

International Students along with Memphis, TN and Louisiana, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, California, Arizona, and New Mexico

ADM Stockdale
Sam Stockdale Admission Counselor stockdale@hendrix.edu

Northeast Arkansas along with Tennessee (except Memphis), Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, and the East Coast