Admission

One Role, One Goal

Our admission team has one role and one goal:  To be your advocate during your college search and to help you decide if Hendrix is the right fit.

They know Hendrix.  They know our students – and they want to get to know you. 

Come by and see them at your high school counselor’s office or college fair, or contact them to arrange a campus visit.

Admission team members and their territories are listed below.  Call them at (800) 277-9017 or email them and let them know how they can help you.

Admission Staff

00 No Photo Available
Jeremy Dickerson Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission dickerson@hendrix.edu
b_selfie_admission
Beverly Henry Wheeler Regional Director of Admission wheeler@hendrix.edu

Texas
Except if you are from Austin or San Antonio, then connect with Sawyer Earwood

Jenn_Selfie_2
Jennifer McKenzie Associate Director of Campus Visitation mckenziej@hendrix.edu

Conway, AR along with transfer and special/former students.
Looking for the rest of Faulkner County? Connect with Em Depre

Key_Selfie
Chrystal Key Associate Director of Admission & Administrative Services key@hendrix.edu

Pulaski County in Arkansas

Em 2018 Selfie
Em Depre Associate Director of Admission - Enrollment Marketing depre@hendrix.edu

All of Faulkner County in Arkansas ( except Conway, AR ) along with Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

Earwood_Selfie
Sawyer Earwood Admission Counselor & Coordinator of International Recruitment earwood@hendrix.edu

International Students along with Southern Arkansas, Austin/San Antonio (all other Texans connect with Beverly ), Tennessee, Idaho, Utah, Nevada, New Mexico, Arizona, and the West Coast

Stockdale_Selfie_3
Sam Stockdale Admission Counselor stockdale@hendrix.edu

Northwest Arkansas along with Louisiana

Whitney's Selfie
Whitney Lewis Admission Counselor lewisw@hendrix.edu

Northeast Arkansas along with Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina, and the East Coast

00 No Photo Available
Megan Hull hull@hendrix.edu

Saline and Garland Counties in Arkansas, Colorado, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming