Student Affairs

Student Affairs Staff

Wiltgen, JimJim Wiltgen
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 211
(501) 450-1222
wiltgen@hendrix.edu

Mike LeBLanc
Assistant Dean of Students:
Director of the Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
SLTC 210
(501) 450-1222
baoua@hendrix.edu

Lynette Long                                                                                                          Lynette Long 2019-2388editFinal200x300        
Director of Conferences and Event Scheduling
SLTC 162
(501) 450-1428
long@hendrix.edu

DeAnn Huett 
Administrative Assistant to the
EVP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 209
(501) 450-1222
huett@hendrix.edu

Student Outreach Services

Christy Coker                                      Coker Christy Photo for SA page 072619IMG_7208(1)                                       
Director of Student Outreach Services
SLTC 220
(501) 450-1330
coker@hendrix.edu

Health Services & Counseling Services

Reed, NecieDenise "Necie" Reed
Director of Health Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
reed@hendrix.edu

Seibert, Mary AnneMary Anne Seibert
Director of Counseling Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
seibert@hendrix.edu

Coleene Hightower 
Office Coordinator for Student Health
and Student Counseling
1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
hightower@hendrix.edu


Post Office

Lynette Long  Lynette Long 2019-2388editFinal200x300
Hendrix Mailroom 
SLTC  
(501) 450-1394
long@hendrix.edu 

Residence Life


 

  

Burkett, JessicaJessica Burkett
Residence Life
Area Coordinator/Apartments
SLTC 251
(501) 450-1416
                                                                                       
 


Amber Savage
Residence Life 
Area Coordinator/South Side
SLTC  
(501) 450-1416                                                                                                              


 

Mary Beth Sanders
Residence Life 
Area Coordinator/North Side
SLTC  
(501) 450-1416   

                                                                    

 

Student Activities

Tonya Hale Hale Tonya New
Director of Student Activities
SLTC 152
(501) 450-1291
hale@hendrix.edu