Student Affairs

Student Affairs Staff

Wiltgen, Jim Jim Wiltgen
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 211
(501) 450-1222
wiltgen@hendrix.edu









    
Michael Le Blanc
Mike Le Blanc
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of the Office of Student
Rights and Responsibilities
SLTC 210
(501) 450-1222  
leblanc@hendrix.edu       

David R. Bugh                                                                        Bugh, David.jpg                                                                                                                          
Director of Public Safety
(501) 450- 1467
https://www.hendrix.edu/publicsafety/ 

De Ann Huett 
Administrative Assistant 
for the
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 208 / 209
(501) 450-1222
huett@hendrix.edu

Student Outreach Services

Christy Coker                                      Coker Christy Photo for SA page 072619IMG_7208(1)                                       
Director of Student Outreach Services
SLTC 220
(501) 450-1330
coker@hendrix.edu

Counseling Services

Seibert, Mary AnneMary Anne Seibert
Director of Counseling Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
seibert@hendrix.edu

Coleene Hightower 
Office Coordinator for Student Health
and Student Counseling
1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
hightower@hendrix.edu

Residence Life

 Greer Veon                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Residence Life                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Area Coordinator/Apartments
SLTC  251
veon@hendrix.edu
(501) 450-1503
                                                                                     

Amber Savage                                                                                                                                                                                                                   AmberSavage
Residence Life 
Area Coordinator/South Side
SLTC  250
savagea@hendrix.edu
(501) 450-2936                                                                                                              


Mary Beth Sanders                                                           MaryBethSanders
Residence Life 
Area Coordinator/North Side
SLTC  252
sandersm@hendrix.edu
(501) 505-2944    

Student Activities

Tonya Hale Hale Tonya New
Director of Student Activities
SLTC 152
(501) 450-1291
hale@hendrix.edu

  Post Office

Lynette Long  Lynette Long 2019-2388editFinal200x300
Director of Conferences and Event Scheduling
(501) 450-1428

Hendrix Mailroom   
SLTC 109
(501) 450-1394
long@hendrix.edu