Student Affairs

Student Affairs Staff

Wiltgen, JimJim Wiltgen
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 211
(501) 450-1222
wiltgen@hendrix.edu



Baoua, Kesha Kesha Wingfield Baoua
Associate Dean of Students:
Director of the Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
SLTC 210
(501) 450-1222
baoua@hendrix.edu

Long, LynetteLynette Long
Director of Conferences and Event Scheduling
SLTC 162
(501) 450-1428
long@hendrix.edu

DeAnn Huett 
Administrative Assistant to the
EVP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 209
(501) 450-1222
huett@hendrix.edu

Student Outreach Services

Coker, ChristyChristy Coker
Director of Student Outreach Services
SLTC 220
(501) 450-1330
coker@hendrix.edu



Health Services & Counseling Services

Reed, NecieDenise "Necie" Reed
Director of Health Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
reed@hendrix.edu

Seibert, Mary AnneMary Anne Seibert
Director of Counseling Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
seibert@hendrix.edu

Coleene Hightower 
Office Coordinator for Student Health
and Student Counseling
1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
hightower@hendrix.edu

Multicultural Student Services

Dominique KelleybrewKelleybrew Dominique
Coordinator of Multicultural  Student Services
SLTC 219
(501) 450-1222
Kelleybrew@hendrix.edu

Post Office

Ben Mackintosh

(501) 450-1394
Mackintosh@hendrix.edu

Post Office Assistant
(501) 450-1394


Residence Life

Omolo, JohnJohn Omolo
Director of Residence Life
SLTC 250
(501) 450-1416
omolo@hendrix.edu

 
  

Rachael Mitchell
Residence Life Area Coordinator/North Side
SLTC 251                                                                                                                             (501) 450-1416 
mitchellr@hendrix.edu

Tahn Bae Lemish
Residence Life Area Coordinator/South Side
SLTC 286
(501) 450-1416 
lemish@hendrix.edu

Hankins, JillJill Hankins
Coordinator for Residence Life
SLTC 249
(501) 450-1416
hankinsj@hendrix.edu

Student Activities

Tonya Hale Hale Tonya New
Director of Student Activities
SLTC 152
(501) 450-1291
hale@hendrix.edu