• Chemistry Faculty and Staff


  • Faculty

    Caro Crop
    Andres Caro, Ph.D. Associate Professor of ChemistryChair, Chemistry Department (501) 450-3869 (501) 450-3829 Caro@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 205
    00 No Photo Available
    Heidi Dahlmann, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry (501) 505-2920 (501) 450-3829 dahlmann@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 212
    Gron, Liz
    Liz U. Gron, Ph.D. Professor of ChemistryExecutive Director of Advising and Academic Success (501) 450-1246 gron@hendrix.edu Student Life and Technology Center - Room 206
    Gunderson, Bill-1
    Bill Gunderson, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry (501) 450-1234 (501) 450-3829 gundersonw@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 204
    Hales, David
    David Hales, Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry (501) 450-1203 (501) 450-3829 hales@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 204
    Hatch, Courtney
    Courtney Hatch, Ph.D '00 Associate Professor of ChemistryChair, Environmental Studies Program (501) 450-1257 (501) 450-3829 hatch@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 211
    Kett, Peter
    Peter Kett, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry (501) 505-1577 (501) 450-3829 kett@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 209
    Kopper, Randall
    Randall A. Kopper, Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry (501) 450-1275 (501) 450-3829 kopper@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 206
    Yanney, Michael-1
    Michael Yanney, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry (501) 505-2933 (501) 450-3829 yanney@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 213
  • Staff

    Bradley, Shelly
    Shelly Bradley Laboratory TechnicianChemical Hygiene Officer (501) 450-3812 (501) 450-3829 bradley@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 208
    Desrochers, Linda
    Linda Desrochers Laboratory Manager (501) 450-3807 (501) 450-3829 desrochers@hendrix.edu Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 216A
  • Faculty Emeritus


    Faculty - Teague, Warfield

    M. Warfield Teague, 1970-2008


    Willis H. Holmes Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
    teague@hendrix.edu
    Ph.D., Purdue University, '71
    Dr. Teague can still be contacted through his Hendrix e-mail address.

    Goodwin, Tom

    Thomas E. Goodwin, 1978-2017

    Elbert L. Fausett Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

    goodwin@hendrix.edu 
    Ph.D., University of Arkansas, '74
    Dr. Goodwin can still be contacted through his Hendrix e-mail address.