• Advising and Academic Success Staff

    Liz Gron 2019-1
    Liz U. Gron, Ph.D. Professor of ChemistryExecutive Director of Advising and Academic Success (501) 450-1246 gron@hendrix.edu Student Life and Technology Center - Room 206
    Brown, Julie
    Julie Brown Director of Academic Success (501) 505-2954 brownj@hendrix.edu Student Life and Technology Center 205
    Ernest Hendley
    Ernest Hendley Assistant Director of Academic Success hendley@hendrix.edu Student Life Technology Center Room 207
    00 No Photo Available
    Darryl Manes Testing Proctor Manager (501) 450-2941 manes@hendrix.edu
    Pruneda Senties, Felipe
    Felipe Pruneda Senties Director of the Writing Center (501) 505-1560 pruneda@hendrix.edu

    Felipe Pruneda Sentíes (Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh) is the Director of the Writing Center. He has taught Film Studies courses at Hendrix on transnational Mexican filmmakers and Latin American film theories. In addition, he is a 1st Generation Mentor and an Aspire Scholars Team Member. His writing has appeared in  FrameworkJournal of Screenwriting , and the essay collection  Ethics in Screenwriting: New Perspectives  (Palgrave). Outside of Hendrix, he hosts a film series with The Locals, a creative place-making organization based in Conway, of which he is also a board member.

    Seme, Lars
    Lars Seme '95 Explorations Chair (501)-450-1256 seme@hendrix.edu MC Reynolds Hall 320