Giving

Meet the Advancement Staff

Office of Advancement

Jenny Nail
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
nail@hendrix.edu
501-450-1223

Office of Advancement Services

Dan Turner
Director of Advancement Services and Business Manager
turner@hendrix.edu
501-450-3845

Rhonda Sipes
Gift and Records Manager
sipes@hendrix.edu
501-450-4551

Office of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Pamela Owen '82
Associate Vice President
owen@hendrix.edu
501-450-1358

Jenny Kyle
Director of Alumni Engagement
kyle@hendrix.edu
501-450-1355

Christa Davis
Director of Parent Engagement
davisc@hendrix.edu
501-505-2961

Office of Development

Ginny McMurray
Associate Vice President for Development
mcmurray@hendrix.edu
501-450-1431

Jenn Morehead
Director of Development               
morehead@hendrix.edu
501-450-1360

Leighia Hammond
Director of Annual Giving
hammond@hendrix.edu
501-450-1357

Lori Filogamo Jones '81
Director of Planned Giving
jonesl@hendrix.edu
501-450-1476

Melissa Jenkins 
Director of Leadership Gifts        
jenkins@hendrix.edu      
501-450-4574

Julie Janos '94
Development Project Coordinator          
janos@hendrix.edu
501-450-3832