Giving

Meet the Advancement Staff

Office of Advancement

Ellis Arnold, J.D. '79
Senior Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Dean of Advancement
arnold@hendrix.edu
501-450-1223

Jenifer Nail
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
nail@hendrix.edu
501-450-1223

Office of Advancement Services

Dan Turner
Director of Advancement Services and Business Manager
turner@hendrix.edu
501-450-3845

Yvonne Morgan
Director of Research & Prospect Management
morgan@hendrix.edu
501-450-1281

Rhonda Sipes
Gift and Records Manager
sipes@hendrix.edu
501-450-4551

Office of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Pamela Owen '82
Associate Vice President
owen@hendrix.edu
501-450-1358

Jenny Kyle
Director of Alumni Engagement
kyle@hendrix.edu
501-450-1355

Christa Davis
Director of Parent Engagement
davisc@hendrix.edu
501-505-2961

Office of Development

Ginny McMurray
Associate Vice President for Development
mcmurray@hendrix.edu
501-450-1431

Jenn Morehead
Director of Annual Giving          
morehead@hendrix.edu
501-450-1360

Leighia Hammond
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
hammond@hendrix.edu
501-450-1357

Lori Filogamo Jones '81
Director of Planned Giving
jonesl@hendrix.edu
501-450-1476

C.J. Sentell '03 
Leadership Gifts Officer   
sentell@hendrix.edu 
501-450-1282

Julie Janos '94
Development Project Coordinator          
janos@hendrix.edu
501-450-3832