Giving

Meet the Advancement Staff

Office of Advancement

Ellis Arnold, J.D. '79
Senior Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Dean of Advancement
arnold@hendrix.edu
501-450-1223

Jenifer Nail
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
nail@hendrix.edu
501-450-1223

Office of Advancement Services

Dan Turner
Director of Advancement Services and Business Manager
turner@hendrix.edu
501-450-3845

Yvonne Morgan
Director of Research & Prospect Management
morgan@hendrix.edu
501-450-1281

Rhonda Sipes
Gift and Records Manager
sipes@hendrix.edu
501-450-4551

Office of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Pamela Owen '82
Associate Vice President
owen@hendrix.edu
501-450-1358

Jamie Brainard
Director of Alumni Engagement
brainard@hendrix.edu
501-450-1355

Christa Davis
Director of Parent Engagement
davisc@hendrix.edu
501-505-2961

Barbara Horton
Director of Stewardship
horton@hendrix.edu
501-450-1221

Teresa Clogston Osam '72
Coordinator of Special Events
osam@hendrix.edu
501-450-2913

Office of Development

Rev. J. Wayne Clark '84
Associate Vice President for Development & Dean of the Chapel, beginning June 1, 2015
clark@hendrix.edu

Kent Dunson '12
Development Associate
dunsonk@hendrix.edu
501-450-1357

Jack A. Frost '72
Senior Development Officer
frost@hendrix.edu
501-450-3870

Julie Janos '94
Development Project Coordinator
janos@hendrix.edu
501-450-3832

Lori Filogamo Jones '81
Director of Planned Giving
jonesl@hendrix.edu
501-450-1476

Ginny McMurray
Director of Foundation Relations
& Interim Director of Annual Giving
mcmurray@hendrix.edu
501-450-1431

Ann Turney '75
Director of Leadership Gifts
turney@hendrix.edu
501-450-4593