• Hendrix College

    Facilities Management Administrative Staff

  • Hartsell, Skip Sept2015
    Skip Hartsell Director of Facilities (501) 450-3823 hartsell@hendrix.edu Facilities Management
    Cowden Nate
    Nate Cowden Director of OperationsGrounds, Pavements, Athletic Fields, Vehicle Fleet, Utilities and Special Projects (501) 450-1348 cowden@hendrix.edu Facilities Management
    Facilities (7 of 16)
    Bridgette Gray Administrative AssistantOffice Manager (501) 450-3823 gray@hendrix.edu Facilities Management
    McClung Penny
    Penny McClung Work Order Scheduler / ReceptionistEmail Facilities@hendrix.edu for Facilities related emails (501) 450-1348 mcclungp@hendrix.edu Facilities Management
    Russell Sharron
    Sharron Russell Director of OperationsHousekeeping, Inventory Management, Moves, Pest Control and Special Events (501) 450-1348 Russell@hendrix.edu Facilities Management
    Zerr Ben
    Ben Zerr Director of Operations & MaintenanceMaintenance, Systems Management, Special Projects Buildings, Maintenance Contracts Management (501) 450-1348 zerr@hendrix.edu Facilities Management