Higher Learning Commission

Hendrix Self Study Committee Members

Alice Hines
Professor of English, co-chair

Stephen Kerr
Professor of Economics and Business, co-chair

Robert Entzminger
Provost and Dean of the College and Professor of English

Karen Foust
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Robert Young
Vice President for Business and Finance

Karla Carney-Hall
Vice President of Student Affairs

David Sutherland
Associate Provost and Professor of Mathematics

Margaret Falls-Corbitt
Professor of Philosophy

Keith Berry
Professor of Economics and Business

Dwayne Collins
Professor of Mathematics

Joyce Hardin
Professor of Biology

Helen Plotkin
Associate Vice President for Communications & Marketing

Will Green
Student Senate President 2007-08

Alana Buie