Psychology Department

Departmental Awards

Margaret E. Fitch Award

2015    Serena Kaye Murphy
2014    Elizabeth Catherine Davis

2013    Rebecca Claire Cox and Jonathan George English

2012    Jennifer Kathleen Lenow  and Tessa Claire Vuper

2011    Anastasia Makhanova and Victoria Todd

2010    Kendra Anderson and Dietlinde Heilmeyer and Elizabeth Fasterling

2009    Kelly Zalocusky

2008    Peter Zunick

2007    Devin Howington

2006    Amy Hillard