Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology Program

Faculty

Dr. Andres Caro   
Associate Professor of Chemistry
E-mail: caro@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3869
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center - Reynolds Hall 209

Dr. Jennifer Dearolf
Professor of Biology and Department Chair
E-mail: dearolf@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4530
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 230

Dr. Andrea Duina (Chair)
Professor of Biology
Email: duina@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4536
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 422

Dr. Thomas E. Goodwin
Elbert L. Fausett Professor of Chemistry
Julia Mobley Odyssey Professor

Email: goodwin@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1252
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center - Acxiom Hall 213

Dr. David A. Hales
Professor of Chemistry and Department Chair
Email: hales@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1203
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center - Acxiom Hall 204

Dr. George Harper
Judy and Randy Wilbourn Odyssey Associate Professor of Biology
Email: harper@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1359
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 414

Dr. Randall A. Kopper
Professor of Chemistry 
Email: kopper@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1275
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center - Acxiom Hall 205

Dr. Laura MacDonald
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: macdonaldl@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1378
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 329

Dr. Richard Murray
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: murrayr@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4588
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 421

Dr. Andrew Schurko
Assistant Professor of Biology
E-mail: schurko@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1375
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 315

Dr. Mark Sutherland
Professor of Biology 
Email: sutherlandmv@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1217
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 330

Dr. Ann Willyard
Associate Professor of Biology
E-mail: willyard@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1376
Office: Donald W Reynolds Center Room 316