Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff

Department Group Photo 2013

Dr. Andres Caro

Andres Caro

Associate Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: caro@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3869
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 209

Dr. Thomas E. Goodwin

Goodwin, Tom

Elbert L. Fausett Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: goodwin@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1252
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom 213

Dr. Liz Gron

Gron, Liz

Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: gron@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3811
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 118

Dr. David A. Hales

Hales, David

Professor of Chemistry
Department Chair

E-mail: hales@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1203
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom 204

Dr. Courtney D. Hatch

Hatch, Courtney

Morris and Ann Henry Odyssey Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chair Environmental Sciences Department

E-mail: hatch@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1257
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom 212

Dr. Randall A. Kopper

Kopper, Randall

Nancy and Craig Wood Odyssey Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: kopper@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1275
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom 205

Dr. Jesse Bergkamp

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: bergkamp@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 505-2933
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 109

Dr. Peter Kett

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

E-mail: kett@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 505-1577
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 211


Dr. Warfield Teague

Faculty - Teague, Warfield

Willis H. Holmes Distinguished Professor Emeritus

E-mail: teague@hendrix.edu        
Dr. Teague is currently serving as a Space Grant/EPSCoR Fellow with NASA. He can still be contacted through his Hendrix e-mail address.

Mrs. Shelly Bradley

Bradley, Shelly

Instrumentation Specialist
Laboratory Development Assistant
Campus Chemical Compliance Director

E-mail: bradley@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3812
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 216

Mr. Danny Fuller

Fuller, Danny

Laboratory Manager

E-mail: fuller@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1220
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom 216A

Mrs. Linda Desrochers

Desrochers, Linda

Stockroom Manager

E-mail: desrochers@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3801
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 213

Mrs. Mary Wiese

Wiese, Mary

Area Administrative Assistant

E-mail: wiese@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1270
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds 111