Faculty


Connie

Dr. Connie L. Campbell, 2007-present

Visiting Assistant Professor of Costume Design, Construction, and History

B.A., Classical Languages University of Colorado, '76
M.A., Classical Archeology, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, '82
Ph.D., Drama University of Georgia, '00

CampbellC@hendrix.edu

Devol, Cheri  

Cheri Prough DeVol, 2010-present

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Theatrical Production and Computer Aided Design

B.A., Hendrix College, '90
M.F.A., University of Texas, '93

DevolC@hendrix.edu

 Danny G  

 

Danny Grace, 1985-present

Professor of Theatre Arts 

Theatre Production and Design, Dramatic Literature and Theory

B.A., Hendrix College, '77
M.F.A., Case Western Reserve University, '80

Grace@hendrix.edu

  
Ann Muse
 

Ann Muse, 2002-present

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts, Department Chair

Acting, Theory, Directing, Playwriting and Dramatic Literature

B.A., Hendrix College '83
M.F.A., University of Memphis '97

Muse@hendrix.edu


 Mary  

Mary Richardson, 1979-present

Adjunct Instructor of Speech

Speech Communication, Choreography and Forensics

B.A., University of Arkansas, '76
M.A., University of Arkansas, '78

Richardson@hendrix.edu


   
Brigitte Brumbelow  

Brigitte Rogers, 2006-present

Associate Professor of Dance

B.A., Henderson State University, '95
M.F.A., University of Southern Mississippi, '98

Brumbelow@hendrix.edu

 

    

Rosemary Henenberg, 1963-1967; 1973-2002

Willis H. Holmes Distinguished Professor of Theatre Arts, Emerita

B.A., Baylor University, '57
M.A., Baylor University, '62
Ph.D., Ohio University, '73


 Eric  

Eric Binnie, 1989-2011

Professor of Theatre Arts, Emeritus

Voice, Dramatic Literature, Acting, Theory, and Alexander Technique

B.A., Strathclyde University, '68
M.A., McMaster University, '70
Ph.D., University of Toronto, '78

Binnie@hendrix.edu