Student Affairs Staff

Wiltgen, JimJim Wiltgen
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 211
(501) 450-1222
wiltgen@hendrix.edu



Baoua, Kesha Kesha Wingfield Baoua
Associate Dean of Students:
Director of the Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
SLTC 210
(501) 450-1222
baoua@hendrix.edu

Long, LynetteLynette Long
Director of Conferences and Event Scheduling
SLTC 162
(501) 450-1428
long@hendrix.edu

DeAnn Huett 
Administrative Assistant to the
EVP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
SLTC 209
(501) 450-1222
huett@hendrix.edu

Student Outreach Services

Coker, ChristyChristy Coker
Director of Student Outreach Services
SLTC 220
(501) 450-1330
coker@hendrix.edu

Career Services

Lassiter-Counts, LeighLeigh Lassiter-Counts
Associate Director for Career Services / Internship Coordinator
SLTC 240
(501) 450-1440
lassiter-counts@hendrix.edu

Fotioo, JamieJamie Fotioo
Assistant Director and Employer Outreach Coordinator
SLTC 239
(501) 450-1440
fotioo@hendrix.edu


Health Services & Counseling Services

Reed, NecieDenise "Necie" Reed
Director of Health Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
reed@hendrix.edu

Seibert, Mary AnneMary Anne Seibert
Director of Counseling Services
White House 1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
seibert@hendrix.edu

Coleene Hightower 
Office Coordinator for Student Health and Student Counseling
1541 Washington
(501) 450-1448
hightower@hendrix.edu

Multicultural and International Student Services

Desh Deepak
Director of Multicultural and International Student Services
SLTC 208
(501) 450-1222
Deepak@hendrix.edu

Post Office

Davis, ZenaZena Davis
Postmaster
(501) 450-1394
Davis@hendrix.edu

Post Office Assistant
(501) 450-1394

Public Safety

Sublett, RickRick Sublett
Chief of Public Safety
Public Safety Office
(501) 450-1348
sublett@hendrix.edu

Residence Life

Omolo, JohnJohn Omolo
Director of Residence Life
SLTC 250
(501) 450-1416
omolo@hendrix.edu

Nelson, HollyHolly Nelson
Residence Life Area Coordinator/North Side and Student Conduct Administrator
SLTC 252
(501) 450-1416
nelson@hendrix.edu 

Residence Life Area Coordinator/South Side
SLTC 251
(501) 450-1416

Fotioo, JamieDominique Kelleybrew
Residence Life Area Coordinator/Apartments
SLTC 286 
(501) 450-1416
jacksona@hendrix.edu

Hankins, JillJill Hankins
Coordinator for Residence Life
SLTC 249
(501) 450-1416
hankinsj@hendrix.edu

Student Activities

Hale, TonyaTonya Hale
Director of Student Activities
SLTC 152
(501) 450-1291
hale@hendrix.edu

Owens, Brent Brent Owens
Assistant Director of Student Activities
SLTC 153
(501) 450-1291
(501) 450-4565
Owensb@hendrix.edu