Sustainability Committee Members


Joyce HardinDr. Joyce Hardin, co-chair
Professor of Biology and the Judy and Randy Wilbourn Odyssey Professor

Rob YoungRob Young, co-chair
Vice President for Business and Finance


No PhotoLara Assaf '10

No PhotoWendell Cathcart '11

No PhotoKatherine Roehm '11


Jane HarrisDr. Jane Harris
Professor of Religion

Courtney HatchDr. Courtney Hatch
Assistant Professor of Chemistry


Loyd RyanLoyd Ryan
Associate Vice President for Business and Finance
Director of Facilities

No PhotoMark Scott
Director of Media Relations

No PhotoJim Wiltgen
Dean of Students