Sustainability Committee Members

Leadership

Joyce HardinDr. Joyce Hardin, co-chair
Professor of Biology and the Judy and Randy Wilbourn Odyssey Professor
hardin@hendrix.edu

Rob YoungRob Young, co-chair
Vice President for Business and Finance
young@hendrix.edu

Students

No PhotoLara Assaf '10

No PhotoWendell Cathcart '11

No PhotoKatherine Roehm '11

Faculty

Jane HarrisDr. Jane Harris
Professor of Religion
harris@hendrix.edu

Courtney HatchDr. Courtney Hatch
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
hatch@hendrix.edu

Staff

Loyd RyanLoyd Ryan
Associate Vice President for Business and Finance
Director of Facilities

ryan@hendrix.edu

No PhotoMark Scott
Director of Media Relations
scottm@hendrix.edu

No PhotoJim Wiltgen
Dean of Students
wiltgen@hendrix.edu