Events Time Schedule

 

Praying            Sing

Chapel Schedule 2013-2014

 

 

Fall Semester 2013

Fall Semester 2013—Semester Theme: : Faith and Songwriting

 

DATE DAY TIME EVENT Preacher TYPE OF SERVICE
Aug 21 Wed 11:30 a.m. Ori. Serv. REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended
Sep 9 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended
Sep 16 Mon 6:30pm Chapel Bishop Meuller Blended--C
Sep 23 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Taize
Sep 29 Sun 10:30 a.m. Family Wkd REV. J.J. WHITNEY Traditional
Sep 30 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended
Oct 7 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended
Oct 14 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Taize
Oct 21 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended--C
Oct 28 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended
Nov 4 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended
Nov 11 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Taize
Nov 18 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended-C

   

Spring Semester 2014  Semester Theme: TBD

 

DATE DAY TIME EVENT Preacher TYPE OF SERVICE
Jan 27 Mon 6:30pm MLK Guest Traditional
Feb 3 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended
Feb 10 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Taize
Feb 17 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended
Feb 24 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Blended
March 5 Wed 4:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Traditional—Ash Wednesday
March 10 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Taize
March 17 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Blended--C
March 31 Mon 6:30pm Chapel Bobby W. Blended
April 6 Sun 10:30 am Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Traditional
April 7 Mon 6:30pm Chapel REV. J. WAYNE CLARK Taize
April 17 Thur 6:30 pm Chapel REV. J.J. WHITNEY Maundy Thursday
April 21 Mon 6:30 pm   REV. J.J. WHITNEY Traditional
April 28 Mon 6:30pm Chapel Senior Blended
May 16 Fri 6:00 pm Baccalaureate REV. J.J. WHITNEY Traditional


*Blended - C : Blended service with communion  

 Altar

 

Guest will either be a faculty member or local area clergy

For Hendrix and Taize, click  HERE .