Faculty and Staff

Dr. Amalia Anderson

Dr. Amalia Anderson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

E-mail: andersona@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 329-6811
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Acxiom Hall 115

Dr. Robert Dunn

Dunn, Robert

Senior Research Fellow & Professor of Physics

E-mail: dunn@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1234
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Acxiom Hall 117

Dr. Richard Rolleigh

Richard Rollegh

Professor Emeritus of Physics

E-mail: rolleigh@hendrix.edu

Dr. Damon Spayde

Spayde, Damon

Dr. Brad P. Baltz and Rev. William B. Smith Odyssey Associate Professor of Physics
Chair, Physics Department

E-mail: spayde@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1251
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Acxiom Hall 105

Dr. Todd Tinsley

Tinsley, Todd

Associate Professor of Physics

E-mail: tinsley@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1404
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Acxiom Hall 112

Dr. Ann Wright

Wright, Ann

Professor of Physics

E-mail: wright@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3808
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Acxiom Hall 104

Mr. John Steward

Steward, John

Laboratory Manager

E-mail: stewardj@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3817
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Reynolds Hall 109

Mrs. Mary Wiese

Wiese, Mary

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences Area

E-mail: wiese@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1270
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences -
Reynolds Hall 111