Dr. Fred Ablondi

Fred Ablondi

Professor of Philosophy
Director of the Marshall T. Steel Center for the Study of Religion and Philosophy

E-mail: ablondi@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1418
Office: Raney Building

Dr. Chris Campolo 

Chris Campolo

Associate Professor of Philosophy

E-mail: campolo@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4533
Office: Raney Building

Dr. James Dow

Dow pic rev

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

E-mail: dow@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501)  505-1528 
Office: Raney Building


Dr. Peg Falls-Corbitt

Peg Falls-Corbitt

Associate Provost for Engaged Learning and Professor of Philosophy

E-mail: fallscorbitt@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1285
Office: SLTC Religious Life Suite

Dr. Lawrence Schmidt

Lawrence Schmidt

Harold and Lucy Cabe Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Director of Hendrix Journeys Program

E-mail: schmidt@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1232
Office: Raney Building

Christina Norman

Cheryl Richman

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: norman@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1284
Office: Raney Building