Faculty

Dr. Norman Boehm

Boehm, Norman

Professor of Music
Chair, Music Department

E-mail: boehm@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1247
Office: Trieschmann Studio 1

Dr. Karen Fannin

Karen Fannin photo 2011

Associate Professor of Music
Director of Bands
Conductor, Wind Ensemble

E-mail: fannin@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1422
Office: Trieschmann Studio 3

Dr. Nancy Fleming

Fleming, Nancy

Professor of Music

Director, Hendrix College Choir

E-mail: fleming@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1248
Office: Trieschmann Studio 5

Dr. Karen Griebling

CrosstownCrop

Professor of Music
Conductor, Chamber Orchestra

E-mail: griebling@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1249
Office: Trieschmann Studio 8

Dr. Carole Herrick

Herrick, Carole

Professor of Music Emerita
Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet and Horn

E-mail: herrick@hendrix.edu

Dr. John Krebs

Krebs, John

Professor of Music
Chair, Humanities Area

E-mail: krebs@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1245
Office: Trieschmann Studio 4