Meet the Development Staff

Arnold, EllisW. Ellis Arnold, III '79
Executive Vice President and General Counsel,
Dean of Advancement
(501) 450-1223
arnold@hendrix.edu

Braswell, KevinKevin Braswell
Vice President of Development
(501) 450-4574
braswell@hendrix.edu

Kent DunsonKent Dunson '12
Development Associate
(501) 450-1357
dunsonk@hendrix.edu

Frost, JackJack Frost '72
Senior Development Officer
(501) 450-3870
frost@hendrix.edu 

Janos, JulieJulie Janos '94
Development Project Coordinator
(501) 450-3832
janos@hendrix.edu

Jenkins, MelissaMelissa Jenkins
Director of Annual Giving
(501) 450-1360
jenkins@hendrix.edu

Jones, LoriLori Filogamo Jones '81
Director of Planned Giving
(501) 450-1476
jonesl@hendrix.edu

McMurray, GinnyGinny McMurray
Director of Foundation Relations
(501) 450-1431
mcmurray@hendrix.edu

Nail, JennyJenifer Nail
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
(501) 450-1223
nail@hendrix.edu

Turney, AnnAnn Turney '75
Director of Leadership Gifts
(501) 450-4593
turney@hendrix.edu

View the complete list of Advancement staff.