Contact your Counselor

Admission staff members and their territories are listed below. They invite you to give them a call at (800) 277-9017 or send them an e-mail.

Fred Baker
Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission
baker@hendrix.edu
 
Molly Bradney
Associate Director of Admission
bradney@hendrix.edu
Louisiana and Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth area)
Brett Carr
Assistant Director of Admission
carrb@hendrix.edu 
Arkansas (Pulaski and Faulkner Counties)
Mary Wood Cox
Admission Counselor
coxm@hendrix.edu
Alabama, Northeast Arkansas, Florida, and Mississippi 
Emily Depre
Admission Counselor
depre@hendrix.edu
Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee (except Memphis--see Mary Wood Cox), and Texas (Austin area only)
Courtney Johnson
Admission Counselor
johnsonc@hendrix.edu
Northwest Arkansas, Georgia, Indiana, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, and Wisconsin
Michael Licatino
Associate Director of Admission & Coordinator of International Enrollment
licatino@hendrix.edu
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Minnesota, Oregon, Washington, and international students (both freshmen and transfers)
Anthony Lucio
Admission Counselor
lucio@hendrix.edu
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas (except Austin and Dallas), Virginia, Vermont, Washington D.C., and West Virginia
Ruanda McFerren
Assistant Director of Admission
mcferren@hendrix.edu
Southern Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Missouri (St. Louis area only--see Emily Depre for other areas), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Jennifer McKenzie
Associate Director of Campus Visitation & Administrative Services
mckenziej@hendrix.edu
 Transfer and special/former students