Contact your Counselor

Admission staff members and their territories are listed below. They invite you to give them a call at (800) 277-9017 or send them an e-mail.

Fred Baker
Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission
Molly Bradney
Associate Director of Admission
Louisiana and Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth area)
Brett Carr
Assistant Director of Admission 
Arkansas (Pulaski and Faulkner Counties)
Mary Wood Cox
Admission Counselor
Alabama, Northeast Arkansas, Florida, and Mississippi 
Emily Depre
Admission Counselor
Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee (except Memphis--see Mary Wood Cox), and Texas (Austin area only)
Courtney Johnson
Admission Counselor
Northwest Arkansas, Georgia, Indiana, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, and Wisconsin
Michael Licatino
Associate Director of Admission & Coordinator of International Enrollment
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Minnesota, Oregon, Washington, and international students (both freshmen and transfers)
Anthony Lucio
Admission Counselor
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas (except Austin and Dallas), Virginia, Vermont, Washington D.C., and West Virginia
Ruanda McFerren
Assistant Director of Admission
Southern Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Missouri (St. Louis area only--see Emily Depre for other areas), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Jennifer McKenzie
Associate Director of Campus Visitation & Administrative Services
 Transfer and special/former students