2013-2014 Campus Kitty Executive Committee

Chair – Jesse Gavin
Vice-Chair – Ples Spradley
Event Coordinator – Jo Claire Robertson
Awareness Director – Laura Price
Secretary – Emily Cariker
Treasurer – Savannah Skaggs
Assistant Treasurer – Dakota Pouncey
Assistant Treasurer – Annie Vogt 
Publicity Director – Lauren Wallis
Mailout and Tickets Coordinator – Laura Wagner
Miss Hendrix Co-Directors – Eva Harpst and Todd Richard
Miss Hendrix Liaison – Kelsi McClure
Faculty Advisors– Brent Owens, and Lynette Long

If you have any questions regarding Campus Kitty, please don’t hesitate to contact any of these people. They are here to answer any questions you may have regarding Campus Kitty. You can also contact CampusKitty@Hendrix.edu for more information.