Faculty

Dr. Andres Caro
Associate Professor
E-mail: caro@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-3869
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 209

Dr. Jennifer Dearolf
Associate Professor
E-mail: dearolf@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4530
Office: DW Reynolds 230

Dr. Andrea Duina
Associate Professor
Email: duina@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4536
Office: DW Reynolds 422

Dr. Thomas E. Goodwin
Elbert L. Fausett Professor of Chemistry
Julia Mobley Odyssey Professor

Email: goodwin@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1252
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 213

 Dr. David A. Hales
Professor of Chemistry and Department Chair
Email: hales@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1203
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 204

 Dr. George Harper
Judy and Randy Wilbourn Odyssey Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: harper@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1359
Office: DWREY 414

Dr. Randall A. Kopper
Professor of Chemistry and Natural Sciences Area Chair
Email: kopper@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1275
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Acxiom Hall 205

Dr. Richard Murray (Chair)
Associate Professor
Email: murrayr@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-4588
Office: DW Reynolds 421

Dr. Andrew Schurko
Assistant Professor
E-mail: schurko@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1375
Office: DW Reynolds 315

Dr. Mark Sutherland
Professor
Email: sutherlandmv@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1217
Office: DWREY 330

Dr. Ann Willyard
Assistant Professor
E-mail: willyard@hendrix.edu
Phone: (501) 450-1376
Office: Charles D. Morgan Center for Physical Sciences - Reynolds Hall 316