Facilities Administrative Staff

Loyd RyanMr. Loyd Ryan
Associate Vice President for Business & Director of Facilities
ryan@hendrix.edu
Extension 3823

Rick SublettMr. Rick Sublett
Chief of Public Safety
sublett@hendrix.edu
Extension 1348

JD ThompsonMr. J.D. Thompson
Director of Facility Systems Management
thompson@hendrix.edu
Extension 1348

Nate CowdenMr. Nate Cowden
Director of Operations - Housing & Athletic Facilities
cowden@hendrix.edu
Extension 1348

Sharron RussellMrs. Sharron Russell
Director of Operations - Academic & Administrative Bldgs.
russell@hendrix.edu
Extension 1348

Bridgette GrayMrs. Bridgette Gray
Administrative Assistant
gray@hendrix.edu
Extension 3823

Sherry CockrellMs. Sherry Cockrell
Receptionist/Radio Operator
cockrell@hendrix.edu
Extension 1348

 

Front Row:  Nate Cowden, Director of Operations-Housing & Athletic Facilities; Sherry Cockrell, Receptionist & Radio Dispatcher; Bridgette Gray, Administrative Assistant.  Back Row:  JD Thompson, Director of Facility Systems Management; Rick Sublett, Chief of Public Safety; Sharron Russell, Director of Operations-Academic & Administrative Bldgs; Loyd Ryan, Associate VP for Business & Director of Facilities.