Environmental Studies Faculty

Dr. Stella Čapek

Professor of Sociology

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Sociology_and_Anthropology/Faculty_and_Staff/Stella 2011.bmp

Office: Mills Center 223
Phone: (501) 450-1308
Email: capek@hendrix.edu 



Dr. James Dow

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

 Dr. James Dow

Office: Raney Building
Phone: (501) 450-1434
Email: dow@hendrix.edu


Dr. Peter Gess

Assistant Professor of Politics

 /assets/0/201/225/243/5224d200-6399-4315-b2f9-eb935dab0361.jpg  

Office: SLTC 242
Phone: (501) 505-2953
Email: gess@hendrix.edu


Dr. Liz Gron

Associate Professor of Chemistry 

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Chemistry/gronliz.jpg

Office: MC Reynolds 211
Phone: (501) 450-3811
Email: gron@hendrix.edu

 
 

Dr. Joyce Hardin 

Professor of Biology and Department Chair

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Biology/People/Hardin, Joyce.JPG  

Office: DW Reynolds 214
Phone: (501) 450-1484
Email: hardin@hendrix.edu


 

Dr. Courtney Hatch

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Chemistry/Hatch Courtney02.jpg

Office: Acxiom 212
Phone: (501) 450-1257
Email: hatch@hendrix.edu

Dr. Brett Hill 

Assistant Professor of Sociology

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Sociology_and_Anthropology/Brett web pic.JPG

Office: Mills Center 303C
Phone: (501) 450-3828
Email: hillb@hendrix.edu  


Dr. Alice Hines

Charlotte Cabe Distinguished Professor of English

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/English/hines.jpg

Office: Fausett, 2nd Floor, Room 5
Phone: (501) 450-1244
Email: hines@hendrix.edu  


Dr. Matthew D. Moran

Associate Professor of Biology

 /uploadedImages/Departments_and_Programs/Biology/People/moran(1).jpg

Office: DW Reynolds 215
Phone: (501) 450-3814
Email: moran@hendrix.edu